Directory

Contact Us Section
Complete directory information
Important Links
Report website technical issues
General Contact Form
Website Comments Form

Township Offices

4200 Telegraph Road
P.O. Box 489
Bloomfield Township, MI 48303-0489
Phone: 248.433.7700
Fax: 248.433.7714
Email: admin@bloomfieldtwp.org

Office Hours Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
(Closed Legal Holidays)

Emergency Services Only
Police-Fire-Medical Call 911

Water Emergency
248.433.7730 (evenings & weekends)

Elected Officials

To read the biography of each elected official, click here.

Supervisor Leo Savoie lsavoie@bloomfieldtwp.org
Clerk Janet Roncelli jroncelli@bloomfieldtwp.org
Treasurer Brian Kepes bekepes@bloomfieldtwp.org

Board of Trustees

Photo Coming Soon
To read the biography of each Trustee, click here.

David B. Buckley
dbuckley@bloomfieldtwp.org
Neal J. Barnett
nbarnett@bloomfieldtwp.org
Michael Schostak
mschostak@bloomfieldtwp.org  
Dani Walsh
dwalsh@bloomfieldtwp.org

Departments

Director of Assessing Darrin Kraatz dkraatz@bloomfieldtwp.org
Police Chief Geof Gaudard Ggaudard@bloomfield.twp
Fire Chief Dave Piché dpiche@bloomfieldtwp.org
Engineering and Environmental Services Department Olivia Olsztyn-Budry oolsztyn-budry@bloomfieldtwp.org
Public Works Director Tom Trice ttrice@bloomfieldtwp.org
Director of Community Relations Greg Kowalski gkowalski@bloomfieldtwp.org
Information Technology Gayle Sadler gsadler@bloomfieldtwp.org
Planning, Building & Ordinance Director Patricia Voelker pvoelker@bloomfieldtwp.org
Senior Services/BTSS  Christine Tvaroha ctvaroha@bloomfieldtwp.org

Planning Commission

Thomas Petinga, Chairman (Expires January 1, 2020)
Jeff Salz, Vice-Chairman (Expires January 1, 2019)
Lisa Seneker, Secretary (Expires January 1, 2018)
Richard Mintz (Expires January 1, 2018)
Neal Barnett (Expires January 1, 2020)
Richard Atto (Expires January 1, 2020)
Bruce Selik (Expires January 1, 2019)

Board of Zoning Appeals

Carol Rosati, Chairman (Expires January 1, 2019)
Tracy Leone, Vice Chairman (Expires January 1, 2019)
Brian Henry (Expires January 1, 2018)
David Buckley (Expires January 1, 2020)
Lisa Seneker (Expires January 1, 2020)
Robert Taylor (Expires January 1, 2018)
James Aldrich (Expires January 1, 2018)
Jocelyn Giangrande, Alternate (Expires January 1, 2020)
Claudine Bacher, Alternate (Expires January 1, 2020)

Board of Review

Robert Taylor, Jr., Chairman (Expires January 1, 2017)
Furhad Waquad (Expires January 1, 2017)
Tracy D. Leone (Expires January 1, 2017)

Business/Utility Customer Service Phone Numbers

Post Office
2207 S. Telegraph
248.332.3981

AT&T U-Verse (video)
800.288.2020

Comcast Customer Service

Consumers Energy
800.477.5050

Detroit Edison
800.477.4747

Miss Dig
800.482.7171